Our refund policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your last payment, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. You can get a refund for any payment you made in the last month at any point in time, but that automatically downgrades your account to the free plan, and locks you out if you exceed the free plan limits.